Sid Rooke, Director NEFirst Credit Union presents ‘ceremonial’ cheque to members of East Durham AAP (Joyce Lovack, Edna Connor, Alan Miller and Malcolm Fallow) to celebrate the awarding of £500,000 worth of loans to the residents of East Durham.

From left to right: Sid Rooke (Director of the North East First Credit Union), Joyce Lovack (Shotton Residents Association), Councillor Edna Connor (Horden Youth and Community Centre), Alan Miller (Vice Chair East Durham Area Action Partnership), Malcolm Fallow (CEO of East Durham Trust).

Read more at: